logo

Hayspraise Board

EMMAUS COMMUNITY LEADERS

Lay Director David Kerns dkerns@austin.rr.com 512-705-0951 dkerns@austin.rr.com
Asst Lay Director Kim Edmondson 512-589-7958 kdsmith901@gmail.com
Treasurer Judy Tennison 512-750-1695 judyt@austin.rr.com
Secretary Lisa Doherty 512-557-5472 preciousastros@gmail.com
Spiritual Director Chris Carrier 512-749-4786 carrierc@smabears.org
Asst Spiritual Director Mark Porterfield
Upper Room Emmaus Board Rep Kathy Wallace kathywallace@centurytel.net

LOCAL COMMUNITY LAY DIRECTOR CONTACTS

Buda/ Kyle/ Manchaca - Wanda Summers/Vince Geraci wandajs@austin.rr.com
Dripping Springs/Driftwood - Drinda Pennini drinda@pennini.net
Gruene - Jamie Roy jameyroy77@gmail.com
San Marcos - Kenny Dubois kennethdubois58@gmail.com 830-305-2213
Wimberley - Cyrus Evans cy2evans@yahoo.com
Canyon Lake -
Johnson City/Blanco Linda Williams lindaartist99@gmail.com

PRAYER VIGIL COORDINATOR

Tiffany Hodge 830-385-1809 tiffanyhodge79@gmail.com

AGAPE COORDINATOR

Myra Zumwalt nsumc@northshore-umc.org

OTHER SPONSORED MINISTRIES

Kairos Ministry - Dave Sutherland 512-94O-7244 davees@aol.com
Crysalis/Journey Ministry - Walk to Emmaus for Youth/College -

WEBSITE COORDINATOR

www.hayspraise.org Dempsey Dunkin webmaster@hayspraise.net

NEWSLETTER COORDINATOR

Lisa Doherty - 512-557-5472 preciousastros@gmail.com

PRAYER MINISTRY

Tommy Howard - prayergroupnewsletter@gmail.com

TEAM APPLICATIONS

HaysPraise@yahoo.com

REGISTRAR

Tricia Schneider - pschneider@austin.rr.com

Welcome

The focus of Emmaus is God as known in Jesus Christ and how that finds expression in the local church. The objective of Emmaus is to inspire, challenge, and equip local church members for Christian action in their homes, churches, and places of work.